Coffee & Donuts: DSK, Oakland PD, Murdochs and more

DSK bedded rape accuser’s mom in ‘brutal’ encounter: claim
This DSK character is a real tool (not that I needed the latest revelations to convince me of this). I told you guys of my firm belief that if it looks like shit and smells like shit, then it probably is shit. It seems that DSK allegedly admitted to his one of his ex wives that he attacked Tristane Banon, a journalist who was interviewing him, and who is also the daughter of Anne Mansouret, who claims to have had a “consensual but brutal” sexual encounter of her own with the former International Monetary Fund (IMF) chief about three years before he allegedly attacked her daughter. DSK ‘s reply when confronted by his ex wife: “I don’t know what got into me. I slept with the mother … I blew a fuse when I saw the daughter.” I wonder if it was the same fuse that blew when he saw the Guinean maid in his room at the Sofitel hotel. I assume that by blowing a fuse, DSK is referring to getting one of his uncontrollable erections that can only be relieved by a woman, whether she wants to or not. I truly hope that New York City District Attorney Cyrus Vance is following these developments closely. I wonder if Tristan Banon has ever lied on any official French application or legal document. I hope not. Would the French even care? I also hope not.

In Oakland, Questions About Special Treatment by Police

You really don’t believe that Ignacio de la Fuente and Desley Brooks think that they should play by the same rules that the residents of Oakland do. Police cuts should only affect those in the city of Oakland that really need them. That is, usually those who live in crime-plagued neighborhoods. It’s very difficult to fill an online report of the burglary that you just discovered when the thieves have taken your laptop. Politicians can be such assholes.

Officer Kills Bronx Teenager During Drug-Buy Operation

Once in a while, the good guys win. Thank God for that. Back in my day in narcotics, ripping off one of our UCs (Undercovers) was a cardinal sin. Those that attempted to, or actually did, probably wished that they had been shot instead of the beating they received. You could give a little respect to a drug dealing scumbag, but not to one that ripped off the clients. And to those that would argue that if you legalized drugs incidents like this would not occur, I say you can legalize all the drugs that you want to, scumbags will always be scumbags.

Murdochs Say Top Executives Didn’t Know of Phone Hacking

To Rupert Murdoch and his son James: You are both so full of shit.

Gang rape case of 11-year-old girl in Texas continues to divide small town
So according Angie Woods, “Them boys didn’t rape her, she wanted this to happen.” How can an 11 year old girl want to be brutally gang raped? I don’t know who’s more of a savage, the alleged rapists or the family members who are defending them. All I want to say is that I hope they have enough DNA evidence to convict.

Realco guns tied to 2,500 crimes in D.C. and Maryland
If after reading this article you still feel that we don’t need more stringent gun control, then maybe you need to be at the wrong place at the wrong time and have someone ‘bust a cap in your ass’. Oh, I forgot, you’re one of those responsible gun owners who will be able to defend yourself and others against something like this happening. More the reason why we don’t need any more restrictions on gun ownership. Not!

One response to “Coffee & Donuts: DSK, Oakland PD, Murdochs and more

  1. Hi Eddie,
    Love your blog! Just added you to my blogroll over at http://www.allisonleotta.com/blog. Thanks for the fun perspective.

Leave a Reply

